Yes, nature is beautiful.......steemCreated with Sketch.

in #nature7 years ago

Cachueira.jpg
IMAGE SOURCE: http://www.walldesk.com.br/
Hello everyone, I always wonder how can nature be perfect in such a way?
One day I want something or someone who did it for us?
Do we deserve all this?
There are so many questions that I lose in time with them!

PT-BR
Ola para todos, eu sempre me pego a pensar como pode que a natureza seja perfeita de tal forma?
Um dia quero vou algo ou alguém que fez isso para nós?
Será que merecemos tudo isso?
São tantas perguntas que me perco no tempo com elas!

Sort:  

It seems a lie, I thought I was the only person who asked himself these things, "as to nature to be perfect", I am from the province of Corrientes a small city in Argentina, here we have beautiful landscapes, very close to here we have some The seven wonders, the Iguazu waterfall, you would have to see it.
Beautiful image you shared, congratulations, many thanks @bemo for this beautiful landscape

Congratulations @bemo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65687.24
ETH 3269.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69