Mountain photography

in #nature6 years ago

IMG_20180625_134023.jpg
Good evening to all are you I am back with my ported view photography after a long time this is a portrait view photography of a month in which I was clicked when I was going to attend a marriage of my friend sister. This mountain look amazing so that's why I click picture and share it with all of you if you like this please follow me and comment your valuable thinking about this post thank you so much for being with me.


Thank you


Sort:  

That's a great view

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Thank you sir

Awesome picture!

I have never seen such a beautiful place. Stunning area! the best and maximum beautiful things inside the global cannot be seen or maybe touched - they have to be felt with the coronary heart. the vicinity is incredible, and the photos are the first rate. It's a haven on the earth. I have downloaded all your photos to see more and more.

Thank you for your valuable comment

You got a 2.50% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @believeme!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 5.37% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @believeme!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76