Special Places

in #nature6 years ago

17904fab-060b-4b46-9d4f-da2b579fe085.jpeg


There's something really special about creeks and waterways in the Aussie bushland. I always feel like they have their own stories to tell

( P.S. - this is my first pic, testing the steepshot app)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Perfect first try.

So many times I remember yelling in to tell mom......we are going to play at the creek. We'd be gone till supper time. Many good memories sparked by your picture and comment. Good way to start my day. Cool. Thanks.

Were you standing in the creek?

Glad it sparked some nice memories 😊

I was standing on some rocks in the creek. I took this just after we'd taken the kids swimming in one of the deeper sections.

And you will have memories of your outing at the creek as well!

You made it! Nice picture!

Success! I'm glad I jumped and tried it out - thanks so much for checking out my pic and commenting! 😊

Wow! interesting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31