You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homestead Wanderings|The Owl Visits🦉

in #nature7 years ago

Not many words; midsummer blues.
And a lot of company coming up this month so I have to think about that and get some stuff ready.
This place is so small so the room we use for a cold room/storage in the winter needs to be cleaned out and turned into a bedroom. I'll be glad when it's done.

Sort:  

I understand, just making sure you are ok. I had company earlier today and was relieved when they left. People can stress me out quickly, not that I don't enjoy seeing them, just like things normal. My version of normal anyway. Thanks for replying. Do you have a new post coming up soon? Be well 🐓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39