One Black & White Photograph Daily for 30 days - Day #22steemCreated with Sketch.

in #nature6 years ago


This is my 22nd contribution to the #ThirtyDayBlacknWhite Contest. Enjoy your Sunday!!


Rules:

• Thirty black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for thirty days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Use the tag - #thirtydayblacknwhite as one of your five tags.


My work on your wall:
https://shots.werkaandemuur.nl
My work on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/shotspictures

Sort:  

Perfect black and white photograph amazing landscape view...
Beautiful article..

Good afternoon. I really liked your publication. Thank you

Look at sky. Its amazing..!!

its beautiful :)..keep posting

sky really gorgeous ❤😃❤ very eye catching, love the contrast, good work my friend bart.

Interesting nature in the photo!

Fantastic combination of sky and nature. Good effort

Beautiful Black and white photography

Posted using Partiko iOS

Amazing photoshot my dear friend, I like BW photography

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14