Strange winter in my region

in #nature6 years ago

Hi, all!

Today I'd listening the good old Dr. Alban's songs. And the song, which made me to think a little, in particular - "Stop the Pollution". Then I went out to the balcony to smoke and I saw that out there something was wrong. And it was like a sudden memory flash.

Almost half of this 2018 winter had already passed, but the snow had not fallen out in my region of my Ukraine country. The whole time of December month and the beginning of the New Year holydays were a very cloudy, misty & rainy days.

The weather on the street is slightly cold now, but there is not even a hint that the winter season had come and this circumstance seems very strange to me.

Image source

As usual at this time of January month only about a year ago my streets were covered with snow and the temperature was below 10-20 degrees Celsius.

I think these are the simptoms, moreover, that represent a some cause anxiety about actual or maybe a potential problems in the future, because I had paying attention & watching for these changes more about 10 years.

This year I see just an abnormal weather on the street - it's more like now it's not winter season, but autumn or even the early spring. Something wrong with this world.

What the reason of it realy can be. Is this a some kind of sign for the famous global warming, how you think? It would be interesting to know - did you notice this kind of change in the weather's conditions in your region at this time now?

.......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54