Sort:  

I've started making wines only few years ago. Doesn't matter how much of wine you will make, it's gone at some point - in my case mostly as treat gifts to friends and family. Once you make wine the first time, it's easy as you get the process. You can then experiment with different fruits and spices. I'll try to make how-to post for hagberry wine and liquor in the next few days or so :)

Awesome! I can't wait to read it! Do you have a favorite one you make? Growing up my mom always made dandelion wine but I was too young to try it. I just know everyone loved it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Besides hagberry one, it is brambleberry wine. Those two wins all! Also an elderberry wine is in the making last few weeks and i'm yet to try it. It is best in my opinion to try making wines out of niche fruits like forest fruits or less known or forgotten in time fruits...it's good to check some old recipes, oldies 've known how to make it great :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54461.78
ETH 2294.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28