White Pink Micro Flowers

in #nature4 years ago

Hello everyone! Today I want to share, micro pink flowers photography. It was a cloudy, not sunny day. And I took this photo at Evening Time. When I am going to the park, I saw this photo and this photo touched my heart, so I took this photo. My mom dad also loves white pink colored flowers at our house, he also loves them very much.

large-1 (1).jpg

large-2.jpg

large-4.jpg

That's it for today. I hope everyone enjoy my White pink flowers , photography. Thanks for stopping by. I hope you like my post. Please support me and leave a comment that will encourage me so much to do more and share more.

Thanks

Babul

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89