You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Richmond, VA PARKS - NATURE PHOTOGRAPHY

in #nature7 years ago

Thank you for sharing this amazing post. For a while I was thinking about visiting Richmond (as I live couple hours south in Raleigh) but didn't have enough motivation. Your post is definitely a great motivation to plan a nice nature trip there. Amazing! Keep up the good work and happy new year :)

Sort:  

Happy New Year to you too! I used to live in Raleigh long ago! It was nice there, yes if you ever pass by on 95, check out Belle isle state park, it's less than a a mile once you get off in Downtown Richmond, VA (RVA). I'm going to go check out your page neighbor! lol!

I'll definitely do maybe when it gets a little warmer in start of spring :)

Thanks :) I've started posting some travel stories with photos. You might like them :) I just. followed you so I can have your latest posts all the time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47