A Beautiful Story!

in #nature6 years ago

I was sent this video on a Facebook link

I was so moved when I watched it , I thought that it might also have the same effect on You?

There is so much violence , destruction, hatred and just plain noise out there in the World.

This has nothing to do with Cell Phones, Technology( other than the ability to spread it) , Speed , daredevil's or Politicians or even Circus Clowns ( Much the same as Politicians)!

So for a change , here is just one Video , about a Simple Man who helped a damaged Penguin ( something that man has caused).

The Result is Love , that cannot be bought and a new friend and part of the Family to what I assume is a lonely Man!.

I hope you enjoy that warm feeling inside that I had when I watched this.

Sort:  

@awgbibb,
It's like a documentary! Amazing video and learned a lesson!

Cheers~

A friend for life, who does good, becomes good. The men did something for nature, the men will be “rewarded” with love.

Wow...such a wonderful and interesting story by @awgbibb sir...
Actually I'm really like ur ideas...and amazing video sir..
Wel done and perfect work...
Cheers~~~

Very touching video, it causes positive kind emotions and feelings. Thank you for the good post.

Buen aprendizaje y leccion de vida amigo.

This is so glad to see humanity does exists that he help the penguin and get attached by the person so he ho miles 8000km just to meet its really unbelievable @awgbibb

that is so nice . i learned a new things from it. thank for sharing

wonderful video and very nice history my big brother @awgbibb i like post.

it's really and warm feeling im happy to see him it's a tribute for him who walks miles just to meet his friend ... thank you for sharing with was @awgbibb

i watch this video . i really like it . thanks for sharing @awgbibb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56400.87
ETH 2980.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19