Hope is a miracle. Hope is a magic. (Never give up)

in #nature6 years ago

Hello steemit friends, I hope all of you will be doing great. I was a part of steemit community 7 months ago, I joined this platform back there in June,2017 but due to excessive burden of my studies I was unable to post, as I needed time to focus on it. Therefore I just got disappeared from social media for a shorter time but now that I’m back to it, I hope I will be active and will share something worth reading.

IMG_0058.JPG

Friends I’m sharing this heart wrenching picture with you. My heart always goes with pictures like this; I always loved these kinds of pictures. I want to write on this and I will start my writing with the lines of famous author, Michael Morpurg .

“Wherever my story takes me, however dark and difficult the theme, there is always some hope and redemption, not because readers like happy endings, but because I am an optimist at heart. I know the sun will rise in the morning, that there is a light at the end of every tunnel”

This picture, of an innocent man tell us to never give up, there is always a light after dark. We all know there is a hope for a new day. No matter how hard situation is, just stand against it and hope for best, keeping it in the mind that one day when you will stand before God you could’ve say, that I’ve used every single bit of talent in me and I’ve used everything you gave me. Finite disappointment is somehow All right but never ever loses the infinite HOPE. As that hope is a miracle.
Spread peace and love: as this world needs these two things badly.
Blessing be upon all of you, stay in touch for more reading and please let me know about your views on this picture and hope 
PEACE AND LOVE.

Sort:  

Hi @awee glad to have you back. Okay so June 2017 was the time for you to get really involved due to other circumstance, however, you are back here now which is the most important thing. Wishing you much success.. Take care @racykacy

@racykacy thank you so much i followed you .you can follow me back for more readd :) blessings

Yay of course, it will be a pleasure to follow you. Take care @racykacy

Thank you. You have restored my hope too.

@organduo thanks for liking it :) yea never ever give up there is always light remember day always comes after night stay blessed and happy follow me back so that you won't miss any read

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62