You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A beezzzzZZZ life

in #nature7 years ago

I made a link to your post...im sure they can manage. :)

A bumblebee you say...oh he will come, all sorts of life moves through that water station. Now just have to find time to camp there. Maybe tomorrow morning while having my coffee. :D

Sort:  

Yes I didn't notice at first, only that you had tagged my name and I didn't focus enough as I scrolled past the first rows of text to see all the photos you have taken :)

I'm extremely happy you made this post and I think you are awesome!

I could have sworn i wrote a reply....oh well...prolly just thought i did.

Well you can calmly take half the credit...if it wasn't for your post to nudge me I wouldn't write this. TY! :)

It's fine, now you could write a reply again and it was better than the first one? ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66498.47
ETH 3469.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62