Sort:  

Did the nature did the lines or the plains?:) Looks awesome:)

I think those are done by airplanes.

It's a very nice picture!

You have caught me) Thank you very much)

Just do not tell anyone)
These planes had to be persuaded a long time to fly that way)
Thank you)

I think in the future, when I grow to 50, we can become good friends)

50 i mean is a rating, not an age)

Oh, I see:) Confused me at first moment:)

Sorry, I'm just learning English.

It's not as scary as I told one girl recently that "you're not shy that I'm bothering you")
Although I wanted to say quite another)

Ha-ha, that's OK, we all began with something:) English is not my native too by the way:)

I have not written to her since. I do not know what she thought about me)

very nice photos... X's in the sky... Nice job on the picture, keep them coming.

I am part of a new curator team looking for new user content to promote on steemit. I will keep yours in mind to share @asparian!

True? Thank you very much) I'm very grateful to you)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69