You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring Eastern Sierras, California: Quaking Aspens

in #nature7 years ago

Awesome , loved the photos. Totally its all about timing , looks like you went at peak time. I have not been to Sierras during my few years of stay in Cali. Seen more of Plums Country during fall. All you tags on your past is my interest too !

Sort:  

Thank you! I was just checking out your page! Looks like your back in Canada now? If you ever come back our way the Easter Sierras are such a treat!

Thank you for checking. Yeah I moved to Canada last year. Yeah sure California is my favorite place in US. I have done a bit of exploration on my motorcycle there. Once I had done 395 all the way up to Yosemite , but haven't explored Sierra much. I would love to come back and see more !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59604.53
ETH 2413.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43