Nature is full of beauty

in #nature4 years ago

Hey whats up everyone's ? Hope everyone is good and doing well in this home quarantine period. Today I'm sharing a natural photo edits with you. All photo edited by me. Hope you will like my work. I create my post using my Smartphone Edits.


Edited Image

photooforangeandpinkpetaledflowersoncactusplants125371802.jpeg

photooforangeandpinkpetaledflowersoncactusplants125371803.jpeg

photooforangeandpinkpetaledflowersoncactusplants125371801.jpeg

I edited these pictures today using my symphony i10 Smartphone. I have edited this image using snapseed photo editor.

Original Image

photooforangeandpinkpetaledflowersoncactusplants1253718.jpg

I took these picture from pexels website. Here is the Source.

©These are Original nice picture edits of nature on my blog. Feel free to use all of these beautiful images for commercial use. The photo license is also free for all. Get the Original image Here.


Photography is a reflection of beauty. I believe photography is a creativity and also a passion for those who loves to do it. I also like to do natural photographies. Today I have downloaded this photography and done some editing with it. I always use my smartphone to edit pictures. My phones brand is symphony and model i10. I use Lightroom, Snapseed and picsart software to edit photos


Edit Details

DeviceApplicationLocationCategory
Symphony i10SnapseedHomeNatural

About Me

NameOccupationPlaceLanguage
AshikStudentBangladeshBangla


received_272254737387979.png

Thank You

Ashik


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63