Purple Chili

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Page 1;

Good evening steemians friend, tonight I will immortal a post About the phenomenal habitat that is recognized with its beauty. This is an important review you should know, my brother.
Page 2;

Next, the content in this post pertains to the type of plant habitat that I found the content from my friend @yuclino, with the "Purple Chili" plant species that caught his attention with the color scarcity of the chili.
Page 3;

How do you think with my explanation of the brief explanation I uploaded tonight, of course I hope my friends like it and also amused.
••
Good night, and stay faithful Dangan my posting.

Support Me @arul101

Sort:  

interesting <3

Thanks you🐮

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50