Sort:  

One of my fave sayings is no mud no lotus. No mud here though!!! Midwinter in Vic I look like that dead lotus lol. Lovely sentiments xx

Yikes, I remember mid-winter in Victoria. NEVER AGAIN she mutters. :) I like winter in Europe and in Asia... but southern Australia? urgh. Solstice Blessings to you, my dear - enjoy the moments inside and give your blazing fire a poke from me - I DO miss my fireplaces, especially the one in my bedroom!! :)

A fireplace in your bedroom??

adds this on must have list

It is WONDERFUL - whether you are curled up with your fav book and tea, or your fav lover on a cold night. :) My friend Carol (who I stay with at her beautiful home in London) has a fireplace in the guest bathroom. Like wow. #lifegoals :)

@steemflagrewards (comment spam) Urgh. Really? Spamming bible verses??

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse, @artemislives categorized as comment spam. This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47