Whales || The huge creature water living

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

Hey steamers
Today I am gonna talk about whales.
They are the most huge creatures in the world. They live in water and they eat sharks and other creatures.
Here are some photos of whales. ENJOY!!!
whale1.jpg
whale2.jpg
They also Laugh !!!!!!!
whale4.jpg
Huge creature really mean huge. here is the proof
whale3.jpg

Thanks for being here at my post
If u like my work plz upvote it and also comment ur suggestions so that I can make better posts
Follow at @arslan786
PC (google photos)

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Hello dear I've got to tell u something.
Plz don't upvote any post before 31 minutes as if u upvote within 31 mins you will not receive money reward from that post.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Upvoted your posts and followed you....can you do the same for me....

I hav also followed you... Upvote my posts, i will also do the same

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38