Watch This Bee Build Her Bee-jeweled Nest .

in #nature6 years ago

Today I watched this video as I stumbled it on my Facebook timeline. I want to share it to you as I am entertained, amazed and learned something from this wonderful creature.

I specially like how beautiful and how it contributes to our ecosystem. Not to mention,that it provides food on our table just by doing what it is supposed to do in fulfilling its life cycle.

I also like how beautiful they are and that inspire me to feel better today. Hope you enjoy it too.

============================================================
Another way for you to make FREE money with cryptocurrency.
Join WildSpark and amp my posts inside http://bit.ly/wildsparkinvite
My username inside is also arnel

Join WildSpark . Get paid just by creating or sharing good contents from the internet

Click the image below, so you can sign up and see it inside.
WildSparkAnimation.gif

Automate your upvote and earnings withdrawal by joining https://steemauto.com and set up to autovote my posts. I create and curate a lot of contents everyday so you are sure to make money even while you sleep.

As you may already know, these platforms reward you crypto money just by upvoting or amplifying other contents.

==================================================================

I am creating and curating valuable FREE content from the internet and sharing it to you. Don't miss out on the updates, please WATCH, LIKE, SHARE, SUBSCRIBE and hit the BELL icon to get notified every time I upload a new video on my YOUTUBE CHANNEL.
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCm2x6QS08imTzPw3IlZ3YLg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63