visit the waterfall

in #nature6 years ago

image
When I got to the waterfall, I would usually start lightning and walk there, but yesterday I turned it over. I arrived at the top of the waterfall the spotlight was tense and the water came down from the big, black wood to find myself in the universe's natural beauty.
Why is the waterfall named Sanatorium? That is right beside the location which is home to sanatorium lol

image

Which is open for people with tuberculosis. It began with only two tents but soon a small frame was built. Then, a compilation of fresh air treatment for suddenly, brick and mortar hospitals were built. During the First World War, the Canadian Government used facilities to help affected countries and which were very natural
After spending an hour at the waterfall, take a bath and take a shot. I climbed the path and started the regional movement.

image

Very quickly starting to appear the sunrise will enter here. Run right under my feet. next to the footpath. You can see that it is so beautiful full of life's senses, and definitely goes with it.

image

Then there are these deer. There are only a few of them who might keep their distance like most that will be done, but not in this shot! He saw me and didn't just shut up (about 15 feet in front), but I started walking towards me after me for a few minutes. He was within 10 feet of me, completely relaxed cleaning himself and strangely even almost turned it over to me. After I walked towards him, he didn't even budge. He obviously doesn't consider me a threat.

Sort:  

great panorama very relaxing place

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66541.28
ETH 3559.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.05