NATURE ENDORMED UNDER GEL ...

in #nature6 years ago

This morning walk with my dog in the countryside.

gel1l2.jpg
wild orchid "Barlie de Robert",I'll show it to you in a future post,
when she will be awake !!!

Everything seems asleep, the jelly covered plants and puddles.

gel.jpg

We walk slowly so as not to slip,
or damage the plants.

gel5.jpg
The frozen water has taken amazing shape !!!
Ghostly ...

gel6.jpg

We return quietly to join the heat of the house,
and wait for nature to wake up ...

I wanted to thank @gardeningchef for the idea of making a logo.
I did it on my own, so I spent well 2 hours!
it is not perfect but it is a beginning. This is the first time that I make one!
Give me your opinion .

All photos were taken with my samsung S8

lien stemit.jpg

Sort:  

Awesome Work!

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that rewards and promotes original photographers on Steemit.

Your photography will be featured in today's lucky 10 showcase alongside nine other lucky photographers. Not only that, but this post has received a lottery number for the February 2018 "Lucky Photo Lottery" for a chance of winning free Steem Dollars.


DQmcR8um3rEHSPn4fHk1PXQkPLjMT6oKheiaJS8t2EKcdUc.png

Amazing photos of frost and ice - I thought it was cold here but it must be much colder with you!!

Yes, today it's better, I can finally garden!

The texture looks so nice!

Thank you !
😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55