MY FIRST SEX EXPERIENCEsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #nature7 years ago

my first sex experience was when I was in my second year in Ebonyi state university. There is this beautiful girl who was in the level with me but a different department. she is cute that every guy around ask her out. me, I no say she no be my level and I no fit date her because, for my mind, I no reach. she lives close to my hostel. so one day, A friend of mine who was in his finals asked to follow him to go see a babe he is crazy about. Lo and behold, it was this girl. hmmmmmmmmmmm..
my paddy was asking her out as a year one fresher, but she told him that she isn't ready for a relationship now. I was just looking and not talking even while they were discussing other issues apart from love. the girl is so captivating and beautiful. you can't see her and not take a second look after they've finish discussing, and we are about to leave, she look at me and said, " you too dey form. you are too proud." I thought he was referring to my friend until she said it is me she was talking to. NO. o wasn't proud. I don't talk to her because I know she is not my level. I dey young then. I dey hate snubbing from girls
even till now. So, I promised to pay her a visit. I did that weekend end. she gave me a big smile and I didn't read any meaning to it. we discussed variety of issues and she asked me when next am I visiting??? her hostel became my second house. still, no dating. I still dey fear to toast her.(i dull then sha) fast forward to the next semester.(second semester 100level). I went her house and met her beautiful friend. I told her I want to ask her friend out and she gave me an emphatic NO. No NO. I asked her why? she said I won't be close to her again if I start dating her friend(I no still toast her. water person go drink no go
pass am by)...I respected her decision. I resumed before her in our second year. Feb 2007, i received a call from her that she going to stay in my place until she secures another house (happiness wan been kill me after the call).
she started staying together. I never made attempt to touch her. one, morning, I told her a girl I have crush on is visiting and she replied ""not in this house. "" I summoned up courage and said "" I will not allow a girl to visit me only if you are my girlfriend "".. she said "I agree, am now your gf" I laughed and said prove it. she stood u and gave me a long kiss....
I went for classes and in the night of same day, I woke up with serious kissing. (the babe can kiss for Africa). note: before now, I am a complete virgin. I have not watched port or engaged in any sexual activities. so, I started sucking her soft breast that stood gidigba.. I refused to remove my mouth from her nipple. before long, we were completely naked. I sucked her nipple and they became hard like stone. she started begging me to fuck her. I started putting my dick elsewhere. she guided me to her honey pot. Gooosh!!!!!!!! na pussy be this???? she started teaching me how to fuck and I did well.... I did not last upto one
minute.. she asked if it was my first me and me told me ""welcome my baby"" she was very happy she is the person that disvirgined me...... in less than ten minutes, my dick was hard again. I started sucking her big fat round breast ( till today, if your breast is small, I no date)) , she whispered to suck... her pussy and I did. see how she was moaning and said " thank
God I refused all aand waited for you." the water from her pussy was even into her laps. I tongued funked her until she poured on my face. I then start fucking her. her ring tone no be here.... it became a common affairs until we graduated

Sort:  

Congratulations @apuyor! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @apuyor! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @apuyor! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52