You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Swallowtail Butterfly

in #nature7 years ago

Wow, that butterfly actually looks stunning. I'm used in smaller and more boring butterflies here in Finland so that looks like it's something from another world.

I'm not an expert in photography and I don't know if you're actually better than me, but these photos could work well with different aperture, if you're taking these with a real camera, you'd get really nice blurred background to really bring out the butterfly from the picture.

Sort:  

Thanks, I know :) Unfortunately I only had my cellphone at grabbing distance :)

Just checked some of your other posts and I saw you seem to know how to handle a camera :D

Well let's hope someone else will read the comment and learn something, sorry for doubting you in my comment.

Very good photos for a cellphone camera!

Hehe thanks :) It's ok I didnt feel doubted :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71