You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “We’ve” Built a Society Non-Compatible with Flow.

in #nature6 years ago

I love your write up so much that I wish I could have the gift to write like this. Concerning the subject, I guess every man is the author of his life because God the creator gives every man the free will to make a choice. Nothing bothers our life more than our choice . And one thing, reading your article has really motivated me to write something on a similar topic. Thanks for inspiring me

Sort:  

Thanks my friend

I guess every man is the author of his life because God the creator gives every man the free will to make a choice. Nothing bothers our life more than our choice .

Agree 100%!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68433.35
ETH 3735.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66