Dandelions | Одуванчики

in #nature6 years ago

This plant is one of the main weeds of our region, however it's nice to take photos of it :)

Это растение - один из главных сорняков нашего региона, однако фотографировать его приятно :)

Sort:  

Хоть ты и говорил, что одуванчики на закате это махровый попс, но фото вышли крутые! Мне больше нравится из этой серии вторая (вторая с конца) там где много ворсинок на стебле.

И к слову, ералаш ералашем, а мультфильм то «Почему у одуванчика такие толстые щеки» смотрел?

Спасибо. Мультик такой помню, смотрел)

Muy buenas fotografias!

привет, мне было интересно узнать немного об этом заводе, так как в нескольких фильмах я слушал, и я хотел бы знать, для чего это и каковы его причины @anton-kostroma

Классные фотки, особенно последняя)

спасибо!

Muy Bueno tu post me parece de excelente calidad tu publicación sigue así te agradecería tu apoyo siguiéndome en mi cuenta @adrianrafa y dándome un UPVOTE en cualquiera de mis publicaciones para que me ayudes a crecer gracias de ante mano un abrazo los quiero
Very good your post seems to me of excellent quality your publication follows this way you I would thank youyour support following in my account @adrianrafa and giving me an UPVOTE in any of my publications in order that you help me to grow thank you of beforehand an embrace I want them

Good post

From R.S.

WOW!! Very nice captures. Thnx for sharing. Upvoted en followed!

This post has received a 19.64 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @anton-kostroma.

Wow... I just got an inspiration to take unending shots of the weed around my place
However this is beautiful

What name this weed?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64