Sort:  

Hello again @cronos! I would not rule it out What a disaster to the sea life Fukushima is. I have no idea this being in the Netherlands. I do not know about migratory habits of the harbour porpoise but yea, Fukushima will eventually kill everything. Oh, but we are not suppose to talk about that.

Hahaha yes. Thanks for the update also @anothervoice

Real Hahaha funny that Fukushima. See you around.

Ohh that poor thing AND it got caught in the net!

I guess it is better tan get caught on a hook especially in the case. Imagine how mad it would have made the head that did not take the bait. See Ya!

They are so cute and interesting. Thank you.

Interesting yes, cute I guess. Two faces that only a mother could love.

Now that it's been caught it won't find it's porpoise in life :-(

I believe they have lived their whole lives with there porpoise. I would not worry to much about them. They seem a little two faced to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56609.34
ETH 2990.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16