You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last spring day

in #nature6 years ago

I'm always interested in photography about flowers and your works are amazing. I love it!

By the way, this is my first visit to your blog and I'm new your follower. I'm glad to know you on Steemit

I also like to use photos from other Steemians to illustrate my poetry. Maybe if you allow me, I will also use your photo for my next poetry post.

Thank you and have a great day

Sort:  

Hello )) happy Ramadan )) of course you can use my pictures , but be careful , because here in steemit many bots who watch for plagiarism .. so maybe better if you will sign fotos which you will take - who is author )) and good luck

Yes, of course I usually include the name of the owner for the photo along with link of photo. Thank you for saying Ramadan from you and your suggestion. I'm so glad :) :) :)

Have a great day for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61276.74
ETH 2421.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63