Sort:  

Agreed - no way better way to feel relaxed than getting back to nature!

yes that 100% correct but i am just wondering why you gave me up vote only with 0.06 and you have more power
if you notes i gave you with my full power 0.25 just do not understand

I personally think 6 cents is pretty generous for a comment that took about 2 seconds to write... I appreciate people stopping by, voting and commenting, and so I will throw a small amount for the odd comment. Say something really insightful and get a higher vote. Better yet, post something cool, and who knows, maybe you get the 100% vote!

do you think your post deserve 25 cents you just post some flowers photos its not a high quality content but steemit is to support each other your thinking way is not good for me and i am sorry that i visit your post
and finely do not think please i am pegging votes from you its up to you
thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65678.25
ETH 2669.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88