SCUBA DIVING - ANOTHER PASSION OF MINE ๐Ÿฆˆ๐Ÿ™๐ŸŸ

in #nature โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

4fc7325f-9fe0-4a1d-958a-512774dbe5a1.jpeg


If you have been following my blog then you know by know plant-based foods and cats are my passion. But let me introduce you to another part of my life: SCUBA DIVING!

Since Cambodia doesn't have much to offer when it comes to scuba diving, it's been a while since I had a dive into the deep blue, but we are planning a holiday somewhere in SE-ASIA to go on a scuba and snorkeling adventure! All tips are welcome!

This pic was taken in Curacao... one of the best holidays I ever had.... we got married there, made some good friends and almost moved there! Maybe in a few years. Really miss my friends and diving instructors and the beaches and underwater world Just amazing!

Soon!

What are your passions in life?


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort: ย 

Thats a cool steepshot! Did you see any fish as well?

Of course! Fish and corals everywhere. I'll post some more pics soon ;) Thanks for stopping by ;)

Great! I can't wait to see them.

Not my passion but it's a hobby i would like to practice more (just 1 time after open water).
Every dive is a different dive.
Nice you can do it. Enjoy it !

I just love it! Night dives are my favorite! But not easy to take pics hehe! Have a lovely weekend!

You must try in Coiba Island.
Is a good spot for diving. i recommend it.
Have a nice weekend too.

Had to google that one. It's a bit far from where we live but I'll keep it in mind when we come to that part of the world! Thanks for the tip and you to have a lovely weekend!

โœŒ

Ah... this is new information. I have a who dives but not my thing although I know he goes different parts of Indonesia and Thailand.

Looking forward to having some time to travel and dive! But first things first... bakery/coffee shop/health cafe! Have a lovely weekend! Khmer New Year here!

Thanks and have a Happy New Year

I also like to scuba dive. I read that Curacao is a great place for scuba diving, good to know! We had a fabulous time diving in Koh Tao in Thailand. We also like Turks and Caicos.

I'll check those out. thanks for the tips. Who knows we can go dive together one day! Curacoa or Bonaire are so great for diving! Hope you get the chance one day to check it out!

That would be so fun!

woww. This is a perfect photo. I loved it very much

Thanks! Glad you like it!

It is good to see other divers in Steemit. I give you a warm greeting and welcome to our channel of divers in discord. We are starting to create a community of divers in Steemit.
I follow you from this moment.

https://discord.gg/tDcKut3
Greetings from South America. Venezuela.

Thanks. Wish I could go diving more often. Cambodia is not so much fun for diving! But we are planning a holiday soon! Thanks for invite ;) Hope you are ok. I have a good friend with Family in Venezuela and they are struggling a lot. She is on her way there now to help them out!

Excellent. I just hope we can be friends, here we have good places to dive
When this nightmare ends, I will organize a diving excursion with my foreign friends

That would be nice. I wish you and your family all the best. Stay safe!

Awesome! My father is also a great fan of diving! But I have never tried it;)

Hope you try it one day. Though it is not for everyone. My hubby doesn't like it and has trouble clearing his ears too.

Yes I know, not everyone likes it. But I would love to try it one day! ๐Ÿ’•

Read my profile if you want me to resteem your blog post to my 33,200+ followers. https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57658.56
ETH 2273.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46