Enjoy the Twilight at Ubud Beach - Bali

in #nature7 years ago

Dear Steemit Lover


image


Warm greetings to my beloved steemit friends. This time I again relaxed while enjoying the atmosphere of Ubud beach. This twilight scene is very beautiful and memorable for me. This is because the sun from the western horizon is very fascinating. As you know, my hobby is traveling to the beach and really like to enjoy the twilight atmosphere.

Warm greetings from Ubud Bali to you guys.

Love @amora

Sort:  

Enjoy @amora
By the way this name amora mean in arabic language "Queen"

Yeah, but Im not queen dear.
😊

But you are like look queen , because you are beautiful

wow, fun yes huh? the atmosphere seems very cool.selamat enjoy .. do not forget my voting,

Thanks dear

very comfortable enjoy yes sister @amora

Thanks dear
😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31