📷My Travel Photography: Green Green Grass and Cows📷

in #nature6 years ago

P1050189.jpg

This is the continuation of my travel hike to Mount Ulap. Were are still on our way to the second peak called Mount Gungal. While on the trail we encounter these cows blocking the path so we had to go through another way to avoid a collision with the cows.

20170915133835.jpg

We had to take a break to relax our legs and hydrate. We have a simple snack, a burger from Jollibee and water, lots of water.

P1050193.jpg

While having a break, I snap the surrounding area. I saw a dam in the far away east side of where we are. I zoomed in using the 10x optical zoom of ZS110.

P1050195.jpg

P1050197.jpg

P1050196.jpg

After that, I also shoot a few images on the west side of where I am standing.

P1050192.jpg

P1050190.jpg

P1050191.jpg

And this is the view of where we were from. The trails are recognizable. Stay tuned for more, I will continue this photoblog at a later time. Thanks for stopping by:)

20170915133838.jpg

Maraming salamat po!(Thank you very much!)


I am aiming to provide quality contents in the world of Steemit photography, thanks to Steemit now I can help elevate my roots out of poverty. Medium: Panasonic Lumix ZS100. Hope you'll like it. Again, Rex here, aka @allmonitors saying: Don't Just Gaze At It, Seize It, Then Steemit!

Accepting donations:

ETH/ERC20 - 0xd4C6f856a9a1eCdB425fCbf80d48D042901795C1

Smartcash - SQYZFR79SLEuFAscsu8ZsikCiZ7iaPmQGZ

Are you a Filipino or an expat living in the Philippines? Please come and join our wonderful Filipino Steemit community: https://discord.gg/4YxQvFm


Sort:  

Excellent. The greens. Well done.

Nice pic, I can see you're an explorer

Yes I give time to unwind :)

Sir magandang araw po, ang ganda po sa mount Ulap, ang ganda po ng tanawin pati po mga shots po ninyo. Idol!
Binalik balikan Kong tignan ang lamig sa mata, ang ganda.

Maraming salamat :)

Nice collection, my favorite is the image with the cows!!!

Thank you very much and thanks for stopping by, happy weekend :)

Beautiful place! I miss Jollibee! :D

great shots bro.

These photos are beautiful. Nature never looked so radiant, I'm so jealous. I'd like to go with you on another adventure 😌😞

I would love to join you, we are going to Banawe next month :)

Exciting adventures, beautiful nature make the mood so peaceful .... always successful for @allmonitors, I await your next extraordinary adventure. Mostly many @allmonitors

Wow! Beautiful shots Sir! What camera do you use? I'm planning to save up for a new cam, do you have any suggestion? 😊

Lumix ZS110 is the camera I am using.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50