You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My hobby? Nature Clean Up! It's the duty of us all to keep mother earth healthy!

in #nature6 years ago

Being weirdo is definitely about throwing the trash in virgin lands. We are part of nature and we are as balanced as it is. It is your persistence that is going to create the ripple effect. Thank you for your good deed. My love and respect. ❤️

Sort:  

Reading this makes me so happy and grateful!! Thank you SO much for reading, your suport and all the words you wrote which touch my heart and soul! I really appreciate your comment so much! Thank you again! ❤️
Your words are so true and beautiful! And it is an honor to me to help mother earth! 🙂

Much love and respect to you, too ❤️

Big hug!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31