Dragonfly larvae captured on phone camera.

in #nature6 years ago

DSC_0105-001.JPG

I went for a walk today in the local park and true to form,when I don't have my camera there was something to take photographs of. This dragonfly larvae had climbed out of the water and was clinging to the stone side of the little pond. With only my daughters phone to snap a couple of pictures I didn't expect to get any sort of decent image but this one isn't too bad.

Sort:  

That's really decent image same when I go any where I make photography once I am going Indonesia I go famous places in indonesia I get much fun when I am free I work on 3D graphic in Adobe illustration and now I met with u on steemit u also doing naturally real photography love u

This is a really cool photo! I haven't see dragonfly larvae before...

There was quite a few that had climbed out of the pond but with the phone it was hard to get a decent shot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66