Reflection

in #nature6 years ago

holls 2 068-1.jpg

This is a photograph I took a few years ago at a crocodile centre in Spain. this was the centres largest croc even though it had lost the end of it's tail in a fight some years before.

Sort:  

big and inspires fear a nice picture

I would not like to meet up with any croc, anywhere! lol.

Very large and old crocodile. Great photo

This thing is massive! Great shot!
I love it and I have followed you.Please be kind enough to follow me as well if you feel like it.
I would also follow every fellow Steemian who follows me. Just hit me with a comment below so I would know.
Cheers

Wow great photoshoot.....you are very lucky that you could see crocodile through your naked eyes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40