Rose is not a simple flower it's the queen of Flower

in #nature6 years ago

Hi my dear all steemitian friends you're known that I am a little photographer, I have no professional idea or professional camera, I just photographing with my smartphone. Today's morning in I saw a white rose garden in our college campus. Then I took some photos of this beautiful flowers.

IMG_20180208_134642.jpg IMG_20180208_134732.jpg
Few days ago I post a photo that was flower related. Actually I like flowers. The white flowers looks much gorgeous
White Flower We usually use condensation, but the importance of white roses is very deep. At the time of marriage, a white rosary is given in the hands of the bride. Why know? This flower symbolizes the beginning of a new life. Spirit symbolizes white roses. The dead, keeping white roses on the grave means to miss him. But not only the dead person, but if you miss someone, you can send him a white rose.

Thank you very much for reading this ordinary article by spending your precious time. Please write your valuable opinion on comment section, Your feedback is very inspirational for me.

Sort:  

amazing rose photography. thanks for sharing and keep it up

I WILL UPVOTE AND RESTEEM YOUR BLOG POST TO MY 35,000+ FOLLOWERS. JUST SEND 0.5 SBD OR 0.5 STEEM TO a-0-0 WITH YOUR BLOG POST WEB PAGE ADDRESS IN THE MEMO.

I agree!! Roses are one of the best. Forget all the cliches and romance, rose is just a beautiful flower to look at!

If rose is the queen of all flower then definitely the should be king. Don't see so?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47