Flowers make our mind vivid, My some of flowers photography

in #nature6 years ago

Flowers are very important element in our nature. It's very useful in our daily lives. It's very necessary to make our occasion more animated. There are lot of kinds of flowers. But the rose is the queen of flower.

Today I came to visit my grandmother village house. In the morning I saw a flower garden in front of the house. Then I took some of pictures of this flower. It's was a mug flower garden. It's was mind blowing. IMG_0966.JPGIMG_0864.JPGIMG_0974.JPG

Sort:  

Hey @ali-ashraf, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers :)

Thanks a lot for your inspiring comment. Please stay me in future, I will always try to share good content in steemit. And pray for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47