You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcoming Colorado Sunset

in #nature5 years ago

Hey @mwolfe13! Just wanted to drop by and say that the video you just did with Pat Leach just profoundly changed my life!! Just went and burned a bunch of shit that had old energy in it and I'm feeling much better!! Soooooo much incredible knowledge shared in that video, I feel like I need to watch it a 2nd time :O I'm also curious what made you decide on putting a "13" in your username because the day I was born was Friday the 13th 1995 (I know, gregorian lol) and for my whole life really I have been wanting to learn more about that and anything that may be connected. Keep up the awesome work spreading this great information! If all goes well maybe I will meet more of the conscious family at Anarchadelphia! Peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75