Some Sacred Geometry to Soothe the Eyes

in #nature6 years ago

No wonder bees and butterflies are all over flowers 💐turning already medicinal pollen into a sweet nectar of the gods filled with pure love and literal sunlight code.
An abundance of flower pictures on the way~I hope you enjoy these flowers just as much as the bees do.
I cannot pass by these vibrant bunches of cute-ness without snapping a quick photo-imagine trying to take a quick walk with me 😅
Best and most recent pictures are closer to the end since I am uploading chronologically.
All photos are mine shot with a Nikon D3400 or Iphone7+
IMG_7735.JPG
Each petal a delicate gift and symbol of blossoming life.
IMG_0960.JPG
Flower fields have my heart 💚and bring out my inner child. Forever reminiscing of barefoot picnics here.
DSC_0695.JPG
Have you ever been stung by a bee?🐝I used to be terrified because I HAVE been stung multiple times! Although, I have learned that these cute and fuzzy little creatures really do not mean any harm. These yellow wildflowers flood the rolling hills near the coast of California.
DSC_1626.JPG
California Wild Poppies everywhere! They are so delicate and brilliantly orange. This is a capture of the first large cluster I've ever seen.
DSC_1901.JPG
A wild Alexsandra inside an almost 6-foot tall wildflower field. This was epic and I could not contain my joy✨What is it about flowers that boosts our moods? The colors, patterns, and vibrations they display are rather a beautiful part of us that should be recognized and credited love.
If you smiled while viewing this blog make sure to upvote, follow and reply! I will return the favor :)
you can also find my instagram blog by searching: @alexsandrasamantha

Sort:  

A beauty in beautiful nature, that's awesome!
Nice shots! Keep that energy!
Did you already see my poppies pics and my poppies video? I think you like them!

Hi Alexandra! I read your post and found it amazing. You should keep up the good work :)

Btw your last photo is awesome.

Thank you loads for your kindness, it is people like you who inspire me to continue sharing my joys.

Congratulations @alexsandra! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65