MY PASSION FOR THE BONSAI

in #nature7 years ago

BONSAI

Good dear readers! Today they like to share something that I like, it causes me admiration, that something so small can generate or transmit so much peace, so much stillness, so much wisdom, in short, that the hypnotic just looking at them ... I mean the beloved bonsai . This started when I was little, watching the movie Karate kid, when Master Miyagi told Daniel The bonsai is strong, because its roots are strong.


That's when I told myself that I wanted to be a karateka. I never was, no matter how much I practiced kicking with my brothers and ended up crying one of them or me, until sometimes we ended up all at the same time for some opportune reprimand from my parents ... But that's another story.

Already as an adult I found out about some interesting things about bonsai, like for example that its name means bon = tray and sai = cultivate, I mean to grow a tree, another thing is that bonsai is the tree set plus the matero or pot they know it in some parts, on the other hand it has the meaning of the harmony nature, man and soul must have, it is a spectacular art and every time I see one in a nursery or a sale of plants, I always want to buy them everybody!!!


Thanks for reading my friends!

Note: Photos of my authorship, taken with a Huawei Y320 cell phone


Sort:  

Exact friend natural tree, greetings my friend @aangel.bubly

Bonsai represent beauty, patience and wisdom at the same time. Good post :)

Exact friend, it's the combination of those three things that makes bonsai great, regards @astrea

I love bonsai, wish I knew how to grow them and trim them. I used to have a neighbor who did, but I never had time to learn. Great post!

They are really great, I do not know how to make it grow and cut it, but it's in my goals to do a bonsai course, I'm glad you liked the post, regards my friend @sunnieside

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62241.82
ETH 2433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57