New Flower Plants Of My Roof Top Garden

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

My new flower plant of roof top garden. Yesterday, I bought the plants in full bloom. I have to extra take care of them because they are new in my garden. I liked the flower color very much.

golap.jpg

golap1.jpg

DQmaAFY3cYRvDZmJzXzZjPShphSdEyuxt8E8TCqj3HDgsRK.gif @akilasultana373

Sort:  

Very nice rose. Upvoted and resteemed

The color of these flowers are so vivid and sharp! They are so bright it almost seems too real. Thanks for sharing your amazing flowers.

wow, what a beauty? I like your flower.

Beaaauutiifuullll! Red rose is always as beautiful as the feeling of love! <3
I suggest you to keep growing your garden with more flowers like peace lily, damask rose, rosa peace, centifolia roses etc etc to add extra beauty to your gorgeous garden!

Like I was, my friend, my friend, I might have forgotten, I wondered why I was thinking. I forgot you for forgiveness, then what would you give me SMS? very beautiful followers.good post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62209.21
ETH 2436.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66