Convert Sadness into Happiness With Flowers : My Photography of Lovely Flowers

in #nature6 years ago

Hello, Friends here is my new entry on steemit with a new post my this post will be about my Own flowers photography. Yeah friends this post is very special for me because in this I will show you all my original work because steemit is that community which accept & promote only original contents.I always focus on nature and nature beauty because I think nature is everything that can do better for our life there are many elements of nature that are source of beauty in which according to my opinion & thinking flowers are most prominant elements of nature that's why I decided to introduce my college flowers on steemit I hope you will like so let's have a start.

IMG_20180510_213954.jpg
So guys when I reached in college I was going toward my department that is Food Department & when I saw these flowers that moment was special for me because due to these flowers Beauty it was tough to deny that flowers there are many flowers of this types in my college that are different in colour and size but I found these flowers most prominant & I captured photos with my smartphone Oppo A57. The color of these flowers which is more attractive is pink & plant leaves are too much beautiful as compare to other flowers.
IMG_20180510_214113.jpg
Here is my other click as you can these flowers colour is same as like flowers that I mentioned above but difference is that these flowers are single not many flowers accumulation & plant of these flowers has enough height as compare to others but these flowers are not less beautiful than other one.
IMG_20180510_214053.jpg
I became impressed due to these flowers these flowers are my favourite because yellow colour attract both humans & insects like bee but these flowers are not composed of sucrose or glucose that is necessary for honey & their smell is not attractive but their color & shape was awesome for me that's why I decided to introduce these flowers on Steemit.
IMG_20180503_212231.jpg
When I reached near Mechanical Auto-department I saw these lovely frower in my country their name is Ganda these are very popular due to flowers designing that is awesome that's why I was unstoppable to not capture these flowers because that moment was special for me & I always remember special moments for that I captured these lovey flowers.

So this is my post on nature beauty flowers as you can see how flowers bring happiness in our life for just a moments from sadness to happiness what you think? We should pluck flowers or grow flowers my opinion will always on growing flowers but choice is yours I hope you will like my Post so please write your opinion in comments please thanks

Sort:  

very good photo friend I liked a lot also has excellent content. continue like this and you will get very far greetings

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-11T01:00:00
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 79.30/100.00
Total Photos: 12
Total comments: 11
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59841.39
ETH 2413.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43