My Winter Sunshine <3

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Some wintery watercolor fun tonight. I never really had the experience of my house surrounded by snow (as in the painting) and I think that remains in my wishlist for now hehe! Winter is my favorite season among all the seasons and also the reason why I love to travel in cold places. My family is not really a big fan of this season rather the opposite.

One of the things I love about winters is covering myself in layers of clothing and enjoying the warm sunlight along with a hot cup of tea <3 What about you guys, do you have a favorite season?

IMG_6957.JPG

8898C40D-9929-4811-94BC-36102BA4FB54.JPG

IMG_6960.JPG

IMG_6963.JPG

IMG_6959.JPG

IMG_6961.JPG


Keep Creating

Lots Of Love <3

Sort:  

Awesome painting ...I am here in Canada in a house surrounded by Snow.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow! Is it already snowing heavily there?
Thank you :)

Oh yeah... lots of snow... feels like January

Posted using Partiko iOS

I don't love Winter, but it still has some fun things in it. 🙂

I see :)
Indeed!

Id love to say I love winter, but I have not experienced it yet. I have not travelled abroad too so I dont know how it really feels. But I love leaving in a tropical country.

Well I wish you experience it soon then :)

Wow! Thanks for hoping it to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01