You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wanderung zum Helenenkirchl (Osttirol/Österreich) // Hike to the Church St. Helena (East Tyrol/Austria)

in #nature5 years ago

Thank you for that tour. It really does give a sense of being there. Your photos and narrative capture the scene vividly. I love especially the wooden hand and view of the Dolomites.

What did you do with all the tourists?😄 Not one of them in sight!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your nice feedback! I miss the view to the mountains here in Vienna. But I enjoy my stays in my old hometown, surrounded by a huge mountain scenery, all the more.

We actually only met two native ones on this tour. Probably the tourists were all in the swimming pool or at the lake on this hot day. ;-)

Have a wonderful day! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59239.80
ETH 2662.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48