A morning from another's perspective

in #nature7 years ago

23899147_10208650414416420_187609669_n.jpg

It was a morning that found me in a place unknown for most of the people, in a place away from the warmth of my bed . . . it found me in a freezing and dark swamp. My feet were dipped into the mud and the cold water . . . immobilized . . . frozen . . . but as the time passes, nature wakes up. Flutterings, mysterious sounds and the wind piercing my body. These are the only things you hear. You can' t see, only hear. There is still no light but nature woke up early. The sky is burning . . . burning slowly by the colour of fire. The deep and endless black slowly changes into warm red. Aquatic birds draw on this red canvas black sihouettes that quickly disappear in the reflection of the river. I tighten my hands in the cold and observe these beautiful colours unfold in front of my eyes. The blue sheet dominated the sky and gave light for me to see the beauty of nature in full harmony . . .green meadows getting stabbed by the river's crystal clear waters which finally end up in the chaotic sea. Birds filling up the blue sky, noises breaking the silence of the night and a goodmorning from a person that was nearby living the same dream with me, were enough to feel special that I witnessed this spectacle. And I say thank you to myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59