You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flying the New DJI Spark Drone into a Rainbow on a Rocky Norwegian Island (Short Film) | Adventure Every Day

in #nature7 years ago

Thats so cool! Ive never been to a performance inside the opera house, just inside the lobby. Sounds like you both enjoyed it quite well. Im glad you had a nice time here and were able to fund it with crypto.

I plan to post a little later about cool free things to do in Oslo since its so expensive here. Check that out later if you ever plan to come back :)

Sort:  

The whole building was amazing :)

Hahaha, yes free things for in Oslo are definitely needed! I've never felt so poor in my life, going whilst at uni was a terrible, terrible mistake! I'll keep my eye out for that post:)

Dude I know what you mean! A week here can potentially leave your bank account crippled and a person in a state of astonishment. Especially if you plan on buying drinks!

Luckily, in my time living here, I've found some cool places to go to for no more than the price of a bus pass for a day (including this island) that can give you the sense that you experienced the city without crushing the budget and spirits of the travelers. Oslo tourism board may not like it, but I think this information needs to be shared :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44