Sort:  

I really love your work.

thank you very much

oh i just love it ☺

thanks

How lovely are these beauties of nature! There is a great charm and attraction in these beautiful flowers.

so true

You are very talented, I like with all your work..

thanks a lot

very beautiful flowers, good luck always

thank u

wow..nice photography dear i like your post so much....thanks for sharing...

you're welcome

yeah...dear....you are..so good photographer. i like your.photography so much..

I am very interested in the way you get a very good picture. whether this shot using a macro camera

thanks

I was out and abaout looking for spring flowers yesterday. Found snowdrops and purple and yellow crocuses. Didn't get any good shots though. Too grey!

change the camera :)

I don't have a camera @adrianobalan. Just my old android phone. I'm very reliant on the weather! 😊

Wow...amazing this photography .i like this traveling.....

thanks a lot

Hello dear friend, once again I love your photos, you are really an excellent photographer, you manage to capture the essence of each flower you publish. I'm fascinated with your work. A big hug.

thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64