Sort:  

Ciao amico Adriano come sempre eccellente la tua pubblicazione ha scattato quelle fotografie, tu mostri quanto tu sia instancabile nel tuo lavoro fotografico, immagino che il tuo materiale sia troppo ampio, come i tanti aneddoti che hai vissuto facendo questo lavoro manuale che secondo me molto intenso, oltre ad avere l'esperienza e la pazienza di aspettare la posa esatta per fare scatti così espressivi soprattutto in animali furtivi, dal momento che come dici tu sei un ottimo corridore, da 1 a 10, per me hai un punteggio superiore a 20, Mi congratulo per l'ennesima volta. Saluti @ Adrianobalan

Dear sir!
Your photography curation is phenomenal. Your wildlife photography of dog , butterfly and 🦎 is vivid.
Just seems as fairy world.

I love that orange butterfly against the soft green @adrianobalan, Beautiful. 😊

I started following you today. Your photography is exceptional. I am amazed that how good your photos are.
Keep sharing your great photography with us

¡Perfecta! ¡Me encanta! Me levanto y lo aplaudo porque sus fotos me han cautivado 😍

How were you able to get a photo of a fox? That's awesome.

I really love Italy especially the food you have there. Are there animals that located there but don't have in another country?

This is the first time I felt like
a fox so innocent,
a butterfly as an invader
a reptile so beautifully green!
Amazing photographs!

This fox is so sweet!

Sweet, cute, and curious.

What a brilliant peace of clicks. Started following you. I think your eyes has been converted into lens. Best shots of steemit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55