.... recharging

in #nature6 years ago

I spent the morning regenerating in the woods. It's amazing how much better one feels after spending even just a few minutes in nature. The sound of the soft breeze flowing through the trees' branches always make me feel calm immediately.

SBZbJ.jpeg

I never listen to music/podcasts when I'm walking in the woods. Apart from the fact that I'm really conscious of my surroundings (so I want to be able to hear if someone is sneaking up on me), I also don't want to miss out on the audio goodness of the trees and winds.

I hope you're all doing well, where ever you may be. Sending positive vibes to the world.

5pyYh.jpeg



banner-grey.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com

Sort:  

We both looked up today <3 It really really is an amazing thing, nature, and trees in particular.

I usually find myself more creative when I go outside in the cold and be in nature. I tell myself I can't go back in the house until I come up with an idea. And it's really cold out there! If we listen to nature, it usually talks back to us.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great weekend to be outdoors! Has a couple of great conversations while enjoying what seems to be the beginning of Spring.

Posted using Partiko iOS

One small walk makes as feel more good :)
I make it every day and also it helps me get lot photos when I go walk lot time :)

Yes, that's the perfect situation - walks and photography

So many pics of trees and blue skies on my feed today. Instant mood booster :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Absolutely! No chemtrails today either :)

Apart from the fact that I'm really conscious of my surroundings (so I want to be able to hear if someone is sneaking up on me)

Lol, well someone cannot be too careful and yes there is always something magical about nature.

Posted using Partiko Android

Right? Gotta be on your toes :)

Trees looks so sad

It's winter. Maybe they are

nice photos :) Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62066.10
ETH 2419.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66