You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Japanese autumn leaves

in #nature6 years ago

I love the landscape. These are all amazing shots. I like how intense the red leaves and the relaxing atmosphere this place has. Your country is one of my future travel destinations and would love to see this view for myself. I'm glad the shrines there are still well preserved.

Sort:  

Thanks!
If I visited this place two weeks ago I could see more beautiful autumn leaves.
The leaves of this place have a short life span…So I was glad I could come to this shrine before the autumn leaves ended.
Next post will introduce the shrine of this place😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome, ephemeral beauty is what this place is about. Thank you for sharing them here :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61291.28
ETH 2671.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52