You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #AMAZINGNATURE CONTEST AND NEW TAG CONGRts @adalgar

in #nature5 years ago (edited)

That is a really nice compilation of your amazing holland in just one picture ^^ .. it looks so cool. Seing that sunset on the beach makes me want to go back to holland immediantly, also I already have been there last weekend ;)

.. thank you for that great promote ! this one is for you, I took it on a visit on a dutch market .. thre are flowers everywhere on those markets !! .. If god would be a flower he would settle down in holland I suppose ^^ .. I know they are a bit hidden in the pictures but if you look closely you will find some especially nice flowers in there, hehe ;)

P1000547.JPG

Sort:  

I see them. And these pictures can be of use in the marketfriday tag by @ dswigle it’s a lovely tag too. See her blog. @adalgar did you see papa-pepper s message 👇 Maybe include this Steemit all time original in to the contest. Well thanks for the flowers 🌹 I love the picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62218.49
ETH 2445.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62